facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

24º

few clouds

Wind Speed: 12.48 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Assist 3/6/12 Local on 2 Alarm Dwelling Fire - Mansion Farms
Wed, Apr 28, 2010



MVC W/ Entrapment - Middletown Odessa Road / Route 1
Tue, Apr 27, 2010



MVC W/ Entrapment - Pole Bridge Road
Thu, Apr 15, 2010



Aircraft Emergency - Lorewood Grove Rd
Sat, Apr 3, 2010



Farewell to Past Chief Charlie Price (Station 27) - Middletown
Sun, Mar 28, 2010



Fully Involved Car Fire - Route 1 NB @ toll plaza
Fri, Mar 19, 2010



NCCVFA 5k Walk/Run - New Castle, DE
Sat, Feb 20, 2010



Rescue Cover Betterton FD - Betterton, Maryland
Sun, Feb 14, 2010



Working House fire - Middletown
Mon, Feb 8, 2010



Follow the OFC on Twitter - World Wide Web
Fri, Feb 5, 2010


Displaying 351-360 of 397 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 119
Visitors Online : 18
Total Visits : 1,167,760
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019