facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather
Fair
70o Fair
Winds:
North East 12
Humidity:
39%
Feels Like:
70
Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Car fire on Dupont Py - Dupont Py
Tue, Oct 20, 2009




PD MVC in front of Wawa - 2399 Dupont Py
Thu, Oct 15, 2009




Smoke from the heater in Willow Grove - Willow Grove Mill
Wed, Oct 14, 2009




Barn Fire in Port Penn Local - 29 Local
Tue, Oct 13, 2009



MVC W/ Rollover on Marl Pit Road - Marl Pit Road
Fri, Oct 9, 2009



Roof Access to Towers - Middletown, DE
Thu, Oct 1, 2009



Getting Ready at Conference 09 - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 19, 2009



Never Forget - OFC
Fri, Sep 11, 2009




MVC Soute of Draywers Creek - Route 1
Mon, Sep 7, 2009




Van Burns on Rt1 SB - Rt1 SB
Sat, Aug 22, 2009


Displaying 331-340 of 343 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : 1
Most Visitors Online : 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Aug 8, 2014