facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

47º

clear sky

Wind Speed: 6.8 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


MVC w/ Fire (29D4) - DuPont Pkwy / Port Penn Rd
Fri, Dec 23, 2011



L3*Commercial Structure Fire - DSWA - Pine Tree Rd(Sta 26)
Mon, Dec 19, 2011



MVC w/ Entrapment (M29D4) - DuPont Prky / Pole Bridge Rd (Boyds Cr)
Tue, Dec 13, 2011



Rescue/ Ambulance stand by - Odessa National Golf Coure
Sun, Dec 11, 2011



OFC Annual Breakfast with Santa - Station 24
Sat, Dec 10, 2011



Fuel Spill - Route 1 southbound / Appq. Creek
Wed, Dec 7, 2011



Working L3*Residential Fire - Cheryl Dr, Carvel Hunt
Tue, Dec 6, 2011



Middletown ER Ground Breaking - Middeltown Odessa RD / Brick Mill Rd
Fri, Dec 2, 2011



Thanksgiving at the OFC - Station 24
Sun, Nov 20, 2011



OFC at Holiday Parade in Middletown - Middletown, DE
Sat, Nov 19, 2011



Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 2074
Visitors Online : 23
Total Visits : 1,965,324
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019