facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

88º

moderate rain

Wind Speed: 4.81 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


MVC W/Vehicle into guard rail.
Fri, Aug 9, 2019



**Update** Passing of Past Chief / Life Active Member William Shetzler Sr.
Thu, Jul 18, 2019



Tower 4 helps with Flag Display
Sat, May 25, 2019



MVC Rollover w/ Entrapment
Fri, May 10, 2019



Vehicle Fire
Tue, May 7, 2019



Brunch with the Easter Bunny
Sun, Apr 7, 2019



Saying goodbye
Tue, Apr 2, 2019



MVC Multiple Vehicles, Multiple Patients.
Fri, Mar 22, 2019



Dumpster/Vehicle Fire
Fri, Mar 15, 2019



MVC W/ Ejection on SR 1
Thu, Mar 7, 2019


Displaying 1-10 of 390 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : 1
Most Visitors Online : 1 on Aug 20, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 1 on Aug 20, 2019