facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

71º

few clouds

Wind Speed: 4.18 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Working Barn Fire - Townsend
Sat, May 14, 2011



L1 Fire - 1041 Boyd's Corner Road
Fri, May 13, 2011



MVC vehicle into a residence - 605 Old State Road
Tue, May 10, 2011



New Members - Station 24
Mon, May 9, 2011



Hero’s Night - Silver Lake Elementary School Park
Thu, May 5, 2011



Working House Fire Assist - Townsend Local
Sun, May 1, 2011



MVC with Rollover - Hyetts Corner Rd
Thu, Apr 28, 2011



Motor Vehicle Crash - Main Street, Odessa
Tue, Apr 26, 2011



MVC with Rollover - DuPont Parkway @ Marl Pit Rd
Mon, Apr 18, 2011



Tanker/Rescue assist 1/27 on working L3* Residential fire - Boyds Corner Road
Fri, Apr 15, 2011


Displaying 281-290 of 369 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 0
Visitors Online : 43
Total Visits : 0
Most Visitors Online : 0 on Jan 1, 2001
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Jan 1, 2001