facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

72º

clear sky

Wind Speed: 3.18 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Breakfast With Santa 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013



NCC Fire Service Installation Dinner
Thu, Dec 12, 2013



2014 Elections results
Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Decembers regular company meeting




Structural Training at the DSFS
Wed, Nov 20, 2013



Painting at Station 4
Sun, Nov 17, 2013



Cover Assignment Station 6
Fri, Nov 15, 2013



Structural Building Dover
Wed, Nov 13, 2013



Chimney Fire in Town
Fri, Nov 8, 2013



OFC Spends the evening at Station 45 (Clayton)
Sat, Oct 19, 2013



R.I.T. Response to Delaware City
Thu, Oct 17, 2013


Displaying 101-110 of 401 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 371
Visitors Online : 70
Total Visits : 1,873,625
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019