facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather
Fair
70o Fair
Winds:
North East 12
Humidity:
39%
Feels Like:
70
Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


R.I.T. Response to Delaware City
Thu, Oct 17, 2013



SCBA Maintenance
Wed, Oct 16, 2013



OFC Handles cover up.
Fri, Oct 11, 2013



OFC Volunteers assist with Residential fire in Middletown
Thu, Oct 10, 2013



Odessa Fire Company Open House
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Crash near MER
Tue, Oct 8, 2013



Motorist stranded.
Mon, Oct 7, 2013



Cover Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2013



"Congrats"
Sat, Sep 21, 2013



L3 Commerical Fire / MVC Rollover
Wed, Sep 18, 2013


Displaying 41-50 of 338 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : 1
Most Visitors Online : 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Aug 8, 2014