facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

90º

few clouds

Wind Speed: 8.95 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Painting at Station 4
Sun, Nov 17, 2013



Cover Assignment Station 6
Fri, Nov 15, 2013



Structural Building Dover
Wed, Nov 13, 2013



Chimney Fire in Town
Fri, Nov 8, 2013



OFC Spends the evening at Station 45 (Clayton)
Sat, Oct 19, 2013



R.I.T. Response to Delaware City
Thu, Oct 17, 2013



SCBA Maintenance
Wed, Oct 16, 2013



OFC Handles cover up.
Fri, Oct 11, 2013



OFC Volunteers assist with Residential fire in Middletown
Thu, Oct 10, 2013



Crash near MER
Tue, Oct 8, 2013


Displaying 91-100 of 387 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 2057
Visitors Online : 62
Total Visits : 336,317
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019