facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather
Fair
70o Fair
Winds:
North East 12
Humidity:
39%
Feels Like:
70
Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


L3 Commerical Fire / MVC Rollover
Wed, Sep 18, 2013



Village of Canterbury/Duty Buggy
Mon, Sep 2, 2013



Medical Assist, Commercial Vehicle Fire and L3 Residential Gas Leak
Mon, Aug 5, 2013



Congratulations to Trooper Dan Eby
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



Firefighter Brian McCanney delivers a baby
Wed, Jul 31, 2013



Members attend 4th of July parade and Delaware City Day Parade - Middletown and DC
Sat, Jul 20, 2013



Working Alarm and MVC w/Entrapment on Fire - 68 E. Cole BLVD Middletown / Rt299 over Route 1
Thu, Jul 18, 2013



OFC Members attends West Chester Fire Training Center - West Chester, PA
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



Working Residential Fire with a Fatality and Injuries - Money Road
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



L3* Residential Fire - Vance Neck Rd
Thu, Jun 6, 2013


Displaying 61-70 of 349 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : -13
Most Visitors Online : 1 on Nov 17, 2017
Most Visitors in one day : 1 on Nov 17, 2017