facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

89º

moderate rain

Wind Speed: 4.81 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


House Fire
Sat, Apr 28, 2018



First Quarter Training Review
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Firefighters Rescue Police Officer
Wed, Mar 21, 2018



Winter Storm Quinn keeps the OFC busy!
Wed, Mar 7, 2018



MVC injures two.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



Two vehicle MVC
Sat, Feb 17, 2018



House Fire
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



Vehicle Fire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018



House Fire
Sun, Feb 11, 2018



LODD Case Study / Nance Drill
Wed, Feb 7, 2018


Displaying 31-40 of 390 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1797
Visitors Online : 59
Total Visits : 633,594
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019