facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather
Fair
70o Fair
Winds:
North East 12
Humidity:
39%
Feels Like:
70
Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Breakfast With Santa 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013



NCC Fire Service Installation Dinner
Thu, Dec 12, 2013



2014 Elections results
Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Decembers regular company meeting




Structural Training at the DSFS
Wed, Nov 20, 2013



Painting at Station 4
Sun, Nov 17, 2013



Cover Assignment Station 6
Fri, Nov 15, 2013



Structural Building Dover
Wed, Nov 13, 2013



Chimney Fire in Town
Fri, Nov 8, 2013



The New Adams Family
Sat, Oct 26, 2013



OFC Spends the evening at Station 45 (Clayton)
Sat, Oct 19, 2013


Displaying 31-40 of 338 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : 1
Most Visitors Online : 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Aug 8, 2014