facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

61º

clear sky

Wind Speed: 8.84 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Members attend 4th of July parade and Delaware City Day Parade - Middletown and DC
Sat, Jul 20, 2013



Working Alarm and MVC w/Entrapment on Fire - 68 E. Cole BLVD Middletown / Rt299 over Route 1
Thu, Jul 18, 2013



OFC Members attends West Chester Fire Training Center - West Chester, PA
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



Working Residential Fire with a Fatality and Injuries - Money Road
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



L3* Residential Fire - Vance Neck Rd
Thu, Jun 6, 2013



OFC Memorial Day cook out - Station 24
Sun, May 26, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Route 1 SB / Marl Pit Rd
Fri, May 24, 2013



Escape from Fort DE / Mtown BBQ Cook off - Del City / Port Penn
Sun, May 19, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Route 1 NB / Pole Bridge Rd
Thu, May 16, 2013



MVC - Not Alert - Route 1 NB / Harris Rd
Tue, May 14, 2013


Displaying 111-120 of 390 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 839
Visitors Online : 72
Total Visits : 648,313
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019