facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

43º

broken clouds

Wind Speed: 5.73 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Crash near MER
Tue, Oct 8, 2013



Motorist stranded.
Mon, Oct 7, 2013



Cover Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2013



"Congrats"
Sat, Sep 21, 2013



L3 Commerical Fire / MVC Rollover
Wed, Sep 18, 2013



Village of Canterbury/Duty Buggy
Mon, Sep 2, 2013



Medical Assist, Commercial Vehicle Fire and L3 Residential Gas Leak
Mon, Aug 5, 2013



Firefighter Brian McCanney delivers a baby
Wed, Jul 31, 2013



Members attend 4th of July parade and Delaware City Day Parade - Middletown and DC
Sat, Jul 20, 2013



Working Alarm and MVC w/Entrapment on Fire - 68 E. Cole BLVD Middletown / Rt299 over Route 1
Thu, Jul 18, 2013


Displaying 111-120 of 398 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1190
Visitors Online : 52
Total Visits : 1,181,236
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019